top of page
  • Writer's pictureWalter Scott

College Game Of The Week

In this week of College Football, I’m going to talk about what I believe to be the game of the week. The game that will probably be the best this week will be (7)Notre Dame vs (3)Georgia. Both teams come into this game undefeated, and highly ranked. Notre Dame’s offense has looked good, but this is their first real test. Georgia has some great offensive players as well, but they have also yet to play a ranked team. This game may come down to which defense can make the stops. My prediction is that Georgia will come out of this game with the win. Georgia has great assets on both sides of the ball that can get the job done. Two big name players on the offense for Georgia are QB Jake Fromm, and RB D’Andre Swift. I hope this is a great game, and I think it will be fun to watch.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page