top of page
  • Writer's pictureWalter Scott

Why Do I Like The Miami Hurricanes?

My favorite college football team is the Miami Hurricanes. The reason why they are my favorite team is because I grew up watching them with my father, him always teaching me about the many great players that have been through the program. They have always had some of the greatest NFL talents, varying from Michael Irvin to Devin Hester to Ed Reed, and of course many other Hall of Fame worthy greats. Not only do they have NFL players, they also have 5 National Championship rings.

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Miami vs Duke

Last Saturday, the Miami Hurricanes played against the Duke Blue Devils. The Canes struggled again this week, still failing to live up to...

Miami vs Louisville

On Saturday afternoon, the Miami Hurricanes played against the Louisville Cardinals, in a game that would honor their Seniors. The Canes...

1 Comment


gigix2pretties
Apr 21, 2019

Agreed, so many awesome players have come from the "U" :)

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page