top of page
  • Writer's pictureWalter Scott

What Are My Expectations For This Upcoming Season?

I have huge expectations for this year, starting with just overall being a better team, we have a fresh start with a brand new offense, which is something in everybody’s opinion that we really struggled with, no real consistent Quarterback, playcalling was not always great. It was a disaster, because I really thought it was our year, but I got really let down. Looking forward I think we really added key players on both sides of the ball, that will make a huge impact week in and week out. KJ Osborn is one that I can pick out in particular, he has looked really great and will add to our “quick, fast, and physical“ offense that Dan Enos, and Manny Diaz were referring to. I’m also glad that Manny Diaz, and Jeff Thomas decided to stay at Miami, instead of leaving. All in All, I’m just excited for the approaching season to see what’s in store.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Miami vs Duke

Last Saturday, the Miami Hurricanes played against the Duke Blue Devils. The Canes struggled again this week, still failing to live up to...

Miami vs Louisville

On Saturday afternoon, the Miami Hurricanes played against the Louisville Cardinals, in a game that would honor their Seniors. The Canes...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page